Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

ERNEST J PARKS Thu October 09, 2014
MARVIN LEE HACKWORTH "MARK" Sun October 05, 2014
GEORGE SMITH JR Fri October 03, 2014
MARY ROSE FISHER Mon September 29, 2014
LILLIAN RISBY Mon September 29, 2014
THERESA A HORTON Sat September 27, 2014
NOVELLA NAZARETH (FRAZIER) DONALD Tue September 23, 2014
ANTONIO SCOTT GRACIA Mon September 22, 2014
RONNIE LAWSON Mon September 22, 2014
HOLLY ANN WILLIAMS Tue September 16, 2014
JOE LOUIS HILL Mon September 15, 2014
HULLETT C ROSSER Sun September 14, 2014
FENTON VAN MAYLE Sun September 14, 2014
CLIFFORD J COOKE Sat September 13, 2014
JEROME DEMAR BABLE Fri September 12, 2014
WILLIAM E. CALLAWAY Mon September 08, 2014
EUGENE LAWSON Sun September 07, 2014
WILLIE WILLIAM DURNES Fri September 05, 2014
HUNDLEAN (PRIDE) DYKES Thu September 04, 2014
OMIJEAN BAZEN Tue August 26, 2014
PASTOR MARTIN WESLEY SMITH Tue August 26, 2014
Thomas Pride Sun August 24, 2014
Anthony McElroy Sat August 23, 2014
Mary Faye Martin Fri August 22, 2014
Myrtle Tan Wilcox Sat August 16, 2014

LOCATIONS

Akron
Canton

 1101 Palmetto Ave.,
Akron, OH 44306

Phone: 330.724.1201
Fax: 330.724.1203

729 Cherry Ave., N.E.,
Canton, OH 44702

 Phone: 330.455.7944
Fax: 330.455.7984


Copyright © 2014 Rhoden Memorial Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |