Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

VIVA CHEEK Tue April 28, 2015
JIMMIE L THOMPSON JR. Mon April 27, 2015
CATHERINE ELIZABETH STRAIN Tue April 21, 2015
ANGELINE DELORIS HATCHETT Tue April 21, 2015
PASTOR GEORGE DUNWOODY JR. Sun April 19, 2015
JAMES TRAVIS LOVE SR. Thu April 16, 2015
VITA ANNE SINGLETARY Fri April 10, 2015
WILLIE HERMAN SMITH Wed April 08, 2015
DEACON OWEN HATCHETT Tue April 07, 2015
TAIWAN LAMAR WHITE Sat March 28, 2015
WILLIE GRANT Sat March 14, 2015
LEBEAU CARPENTER Wed March 11, 2015
EARNESTINE WASHINGTON Tue March 10, 2015
WILLA MAE WATSON Tue March 10, 2015
EATHELL SNELL Tue March 10, 2015
REV. LEROY GROCE Mon March 09, 2015
DAVID "CUSH" WALLACE JR Sun March 08, 2015
REGINALD MOORE Sat March 07, 2015
GRACE BARTON Thu March 05, 2015
FRANK ODEN Tue March 03, 2015
REBECCA CHARLES Sun March 01, 2015
BEVERLY E (PARSON) STEVENSON Sat February 28, 2015
MILDRED CLARA AUSTIN Sat February 28, 2015
ERIC "RICK" CULVER Mon February 23, 2015
PEARLENE (COLE) MYRICKS Sun February 22, 2015

LOCATIONS

Akron
Canton

 1101 Palmetto Ave.,
Akron, OH 44306

Phone: 330.724.1201
Fax: 330.724.1203

729 Cherry Ave., N.E.,
Canton, OH 44702

 Phone: 330.455.7944
Fax: 330.455.7984


Copyright © 2015 Rhoden Memorial Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |