Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

WILLIE GRANT Sat March 14, 2015
LEBEAU CARPENTER Wed March 11, 2015
EATHELL SNELL Tue March 10, 2015
WILLA MAE WATSON Tue March 10, 2015
EARNESTINE WASHINGTON Tue March 10, 2015
REV. LEROY GROCE Mon March 09, 2015
DAVID "CUSH" WALLACE JR Sun March 08, 2015
REGINALD MOORE Sat March 07, 2015
GRACE BARTON Thu March 05, 2015
FRANK ODEN Tue March 03, 2015
REBECCA CHARLES Sun March 01, 2015
MILDRED CLARA AUSTIN Sat February 28, 2015
BEVERLY E (PARSON) STEVENSON Sat February 28, 2015
ERIC "RICK" CULVER Mon February 23, 2015
PEARLENE (COLE) MYRICKS Sun February 22, 2015
TRENT B "L.A." CHAMBERS Wed February 18, 2015
MARIE (LIGHTNER) WAY Tue February 17, 2015
JOE EDWARD LEWIS Tue February 10, 2015
MARY ANN (RICHARDSON) CLARK Sun February 08, 2015
ANDREW WESLEY RIGGINS Sat February 07, 2015
RUSSELL WALKER Thu February 05, 2015
BETTY MAE WHITE Mon February 02, 2015
DORA VIRGINIA (WILSON) SNIDER Sat January 31, 2015
SARAH ANN DOVER Thu January 29, 2015
JANICE L DAWSON Tue January 27, 2015

LOCATIONS

Akron
Canton

 1101 Palmetto Ave.,
Akron, OH 44306

Phone: 330.724.1201
Fax: 330.724.1203

729 Cherry Ave., N.E.,
Canton, OH 44702

 Phone: 330.455.7944
Fax: 330.455.7984


Copyright © 2015 Rhoden Memorial Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |