Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

LUCY MAE (GRAHAM) CAMPBELL Sun January 25, 2015
GEARLDINE SUGGAMOMMA LEWIS Thu January 22, 2015
ROBERT LEE ROBINSON Sun January 18, 2015
KATHERINE DAVIS Sat January 17, 2015
FREDDIE EVON "POSSUM" MCMEANS Fri January 16, 2015
DOROTHY LEE MASSEY Sun January 11, 2015
COREYANA UNIQUE-LOUISE WALLACE Sun January 11, 2015
CHRISTINE (HOOD) HORNE Sat January 10, 2015
ROBERTA DAVIDSON Thu January 08, 2015
SHIRLEY ANN (HARRIS) MCCALL Thu January 01, 2015
EVA "SHUG" (ELLIOTT) TARVER Wed December 31, 2014
ISAAC STANLEY BLASINGAME Tue December 30, 2014
WILLIAM EUGENE DAVIS Sat December 27, 2014
SAMUEL BURTON JR. Fri December 26, 2014
HENRY MCGHEE SR. Wed December 24, 2014
FREDDIE FREEMAN Tue December 16, 2014
ETHEL LEEN (HARRIS) ROBINSON Tue December 16, 2014
CEDRIC ELLIS Wed December 10, 2014
MATTIE (BRADLEY) DAVIS Sun December 07, 2014
MICHAEL LEWIS CARTER Fri December 05, 2014
PHYLLIS MCBRIDE Thu December 04, 2014
LEVETTA BURTON Thu December 04, 2014
WILLIAM THOMAS JONES Thu November 27, 2014
LINDA B (STOKES) BELL Wed November 26, 2014
MARY A BROWN Sun November 23, 2014

LOCATIONS

Akron
Canton

 1101 Palmetto Ave.,
Akron, OH 44306

Phone: 330.724.1201
Fax: 330.724.1203

729 Cherry Ave., N.E.,
Canton, OH 44702

 Phone: 330.455.7944
Fax: 330.455.7984


Copyright © 2015 Rhoden Memorial Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |