Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

FRANK ODEN Tue March 03, 2015
MILDRED CLARA AUSTIN Sat February 28, 2015
ERIC "RICK" CULVER Mon February 23, 2015
PEARLENE (COLE) MYRICKS Sun February 22, 2015
TRENT B "L.A." CHAMBERS Wed February 18, 2015
MARIE (LIGHTNER) WAY Tue February 17, 2015
JOE EDWARD LEWIS Tue February 10, 2015
MARY ANN (RICHARDSON) CLARK Sun February 08, 2015
ANDREW WESLEY RIGGINS Sat February 07, 2015
RUSSELL WALKER Thu February 05, 2015
BETTY MAE WHITE Mon February 02, 2015
DORA VIRGINIA (WILSON) SNIDER Sat January 31, 2015
SARAH ANN DOVER Thu January 29, 2015
JANICE L DAWSON Tue January 27, 2015
SHONDRIKA (EUBANKS) ANDERSON Sun January 25, 2015
LUCY MAE (GRAHAM) CAMPBELL Sun January 25, 2015
GEARLDINE SUGGAMOMMA LEWIS Thu January 22, 2015
ROBERT LEE ROBINSON Sun January 18, 2015
KATHERINE DAVIS Sat January 17, 2015
FREDDIE EVON "POSSUM" MCMEANS Fri January 16, 2015
DOROTHY LEE MASSEY Sun January 11, 2015
COREYANA UNIQUE-LOUISE WALLACE Sun January 11, 2015
CHRISTINE (HOOD) HORNE Sat January 10, 2015
ROBERTA DAVIDSON Thu January 08, 2015
SHIRLEY ANN (HARRIS) MCCALL Thu January 01, 2015

LOCATIONS

Akron
Canton

 1101 Palmetto Ave.,
Akron, OH 44306

Phone: 330.724.1201
Fax: 330.724.1203

729 Cherry Ave., N.E.,
Canton, OH 44702

 Phone: 330.455.7944
Fax: 330.455.7984


Copyright © 2015 Rhoden Memorial Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |