Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

JAVEN C JOHNSON Sun July 27, 2014
ROBERTt LEE DONALD Sat July 26, 2014
SIRVERRY WRIGHT Fri July 25, 2014
MARY BERTHA HAILEY Sat December 14, 2013
LONNIE E. BELL, SR. Tue December 10, 2013
EVANGELIST SANDRA F. SWEENEY Tue December 10, 2013
LONNIE WILSON Thu December 05, 2013
FAYE M. CALHOUN Wed December 04, 2013
LINDA D. WILLIAMS Tue December 03, 2013
CHARLES E. NEAL SR. Mon December 02, 2013
HELEN B. GAFFNEY- VINSON Sun December 01, 2013
ZOLA B. BROOKS Sun December 01, 2013
ARTHUR IVEY Sat November 30, 2013
SGT. SHANNON T. FLETCHER Sun November 24, 2013
JENNIE LORENE (JACKSON) ALBRIGHT Sun November 24, 2013
SAMUEL BROWN Fri November 22, 2013
ROBERT HENRY BRYANT Thu November 21, 2013
ANGELO D. KERNEY Thu November 07, 2013
CHASE TAYLOR WATSON Wed October 23, 2013
ROY LEE COLEMAN Fri October 18, 2013
LORENE W. SKIPPER Mon October 14, 2013
VERA MAE COY Thu October 10, 2013
CHARLES SOLOMON Thu October 10, 2013
TIMOTHY L. FOSTER Tue October 08, 2013
JEWELL E. BREDLOVE Tue October 08, 2013

LOCATIONS

Akron
Canton

 1101 Palmetto Ave.,
Akron, OH 44306

Phone: 330.724.1201
Fax: 330.724.1203

729 Cherry Ave., N.E.,
Canton, OH 44702

 Phone: 330.455.7944
Fax: 330.455.7984


Copyright © 2014 Rhoden Memorial Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |