Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

DONALD LEE NORRIS Sun June 28, 2015
THERESA (GRIFFIN) WILLIAMS Sun June 28, 2015
WILLIAM DODD BENTLEY JR. Sun June 28, 2015
PAMELA DENISE OWENS Thu June 25, 2015
DEACON NORMAN ALLAN CARSWELL Wed June 24, 2015
EUNICE JOSEPHINE (HORN) BAKER Tue June 23, 2015
ROGER ALLEN MOSLEY SR Sun June 21, 2015
JEFFERSON "JEFF" JORDAN Sat June 20, 2015
RONNIE R CANNON Thu June 18, 2015
ROBERT L JOHNSON Tue June 16, 2015
BERTHA NELL SOLOMON Fri June 12, 2015
CARL L JACKSON JR. Mon June 08, 2015
DAMON LAMAR ANDERSON Sat June 06, 2015
ANGELINE RICE Sat May 30, 2015
PATRICIA L (RUPERT) JUERGENS Fri May 29, 2015
JOHN WALKER Fri May 29, 2015
ALEXUS L STILL Tue May 26, 2015
ANTHONY BLESS SWINT Mon May 25, 2015
PEBBLES MARIE (PETITT) MCCROSKEY Sat May 23, 2015
NATHANIEL THOMPSON SR Wed May 20, 2015
CLARK WILLIAMS Wed May 13, 2015
EFFIE GRANT Tue May 12, 2015
STAFF SGT. JOHN C EUTSEY SR. Sat May 09, 2015
VIVIAN HENRIETTA PARKER Mon May 04, 2015
VIVA CHEEK Tue April 28, 2015

LOCATIONS

Akron
Canton

 1101 Palmetto Ave.,
Akron, OH 44306

Phone: 330.724.1201
Fax: 330.724.1203

729 Cherry Ave., N.E.,
Canton, OH 44702

 Phone: 330.455.7944
Fax: 330.455.7984


Copyright © 2015 Rhoden Memorial Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |