Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

MARY A BROWN Sun November 23, 2014
JANIE PARSONS Sat November 22, 2014
LINDA MARIE (SANCHEZ) THOMAS Wed November 19, 2014
CHARLES E ROSS SR. Mon November 17, 2014
ESSIE BE KING Sat November 15, 2014
ANGELA JANET (LEE) WILLIAMS Thu November 13, 2014
WILLIAM DAVID HAYNES Thu November 06, 2014
VELMA L JACKSON Tue November 04, 2014
VALERIE KIM RAINE Tue October 28, 2014
NACOLEON TORRENCE Mon October 27, 2014
ERNEST J PARKS Thu October 09, 2014
MARVIN LEE HACKWORTH "MARK" Sun October 05, 2014
GEORGE SMITH JR Fri October 03, 2014
LILLIAN RISBY Mon September 29, 2014
MARY ROSE FISHER Mon September 29, 2014
THERESA A HORTON Sat September 27, 2014
NOVELLA NAZARETH (FRAZIER) DONALD Tue September 23, 2014
RONNIE LAWSON Mon September 22, 2014
ANTONIO SCOTT GRACIA Mon September 22, 2014
HOLLY ANN WILLIAMS Tue September 16, 2014
JOE LOUIS HILL Mon September 15, 2014
FENTON VAN MAYLE Sun September 14, 2014
HULLETT C ROSSER Sun September 14, 2014
CLIFFORD J COOKE Sat September 13, 2014
JEROME DEMAR BABLE Fri September 12, 2014

LOCATIONS

Akron
Canton

 1101 Palmetto Ave.,
Akron, OH 44306

Phone: 330.724.1201
Fax: 330.724.1203

729 Cherry Ave., N.E.,
Canton, OH 44702

 Phone: 330.455.7944
Fax: 330.455.7984


Copyright © 2014 Rhoden Memorial Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |